Information Technology Certified AssociateITCA Information Technology Certified Associate

The new Information Technology Certified Associate (ITCA) enhances your IT knowledge and skills in five work-related areas with five certificate programmes that stack up to an ISACA certification. Training for the certificate exams consists of a combination of knowledge-based and hands-on lab training.

The five modules are:

  • Computing Fundamentals
  • Networks and Infrastructure Fundamentals
  • Cybersecurity Fundamentals
  • Software Development Fundamentals
  • Data Science Fundamentals

Further information can be found at .

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.