Menu

Tuesday, 23 March 2021Annual General Meeting 2021

Dear members,
We are pleased to invite you to the annual general meeting on 23rd of March 2021 to close the membeship year of 2020-21 and provide you an outlook to the outlook to the membership year of 2021-22. The meeting will take place virtually. We would like to invite you as follows:


Date/Time
Tuesday, March 23, 2021
3 pm to 4.15 pm Annual General Meeting
4.30 pm to 5.30 pm Aperitf

Location
Virtual via Microsoft Teams

Agenda (Meeting in German)

  1. Introduction
  2. Election of the "vote counters"
  3. Meeting Minutes from General Meeting on March 19, 2020
  4. Review 2020 / Preview 2021
  5. Annual Financial Statement 2020
    - Report of the treasurer
    - Audit report
    - Acceptance/Décharge
  6. Elections
  7. Budget 2021
  8. Any other Business

Applications and proposals to be voted on at the General Meeting have to be submitted in writing to the president, not less than 10 days before the Genral Meeting. The Meetinign Minutes of the General Meeting 2020 are available on www.isaca.ch for registered members only. Please register if you have not yet done so.

Following the official part of the General Meeting, we are pleased to invite you to a virtual aperitif. If you register until March 5, 2021 you can look forward receiving a small aperitf surprise package. When registering, please state your address where we may send the surprise package to. Register as soon als possible.

If you are unable to attend, click here to excuse.

We are looking forward to review together with you a rather unusual and yet exciting pas membership year and to provide you a preview of the next mempership year. We hope to welcome many of you and to toast with you "virtually" to the next membership year.

We are looking forward to meeting you!

Andrea Tribelhorn, President
Information Systems Audit
and Control Association
Switerland Chapter

Event Properties

Event Date 23. Mar. 2021 15:00
Event End Date 23. Mar. 2021 17:30
Capacity Unlimited
Individual Price Free
Sprache Deutsch
CPE Hours 2
Location Online Event
We are no longer accepting registration for this event

Menu

Dienstag, 23. März 2021Vereinsversammlung 2021

Liebe Mitglieder
Gerne möchten wir mit der Vereinsversammlung am 23. März 2021 das Vereinsjahr 2020-2021 abschliessen und Ihnen einen Ausblick auf das Vereinsjahr 2021-22 geben. Die Vereinsversammlung wird virtuell stattfinden.
Dazu möchten wir Sie wie folgt einladen:


Datum/Zeit:
Dienstag, 23. März 2021
15:00 – 16:15 Uhr Vereinsversammlung (virtuell)
16:30 – 17.30 Uhr Apéro (virtuell)

Ort:
Virtuell per Microsoft Teams

Traktanden:

  1. Begrüssung
  2. Wahl der „Stimmenzähler“
  3. Protokoll der Vereinsversammlung vom 19. März 2020
  4. Rückblick 2020 / Vorschau 2021
  5. Jahresrechnung 2020
    - Bericht des Kassiers
    - Revisionsbericht
    - Abnahme/Décharge-Erteilung
  6. Wahlen
  7. Budget 2021
  8. Verschiedenes

Anträge, über die an der Vereinsversammlung abgestimmt werden soll, sind bis 10 Tage vor der Versammlung schriftlich an die Präsidentin zu richten. Das Protokoll der Vereinsversammlung 2020 ist unter www.isaca.ch für registrierte Mitglieder abrufbar. Bitte registrieren Sie sich auf unserer Webseite, falls das noch nicht geschehen ist. Die Anleitung zur Registrierung finden Sie hier.

Im Anschluss an den offiziellen Teil der Vereinsversammlung laden wir Sie zu einem virtuellen Apéro ein. Wenn Sie sich bis zum 5. März anmelden, dann dürfen Sie sich auf ein kleines Apéro-Überraschungspaket freuen. Bitte geben Sie bei der Anmeldung Ihre Adresse an, wohin wir das Überraschungspakte senden dürfen. Melden Sie sich also möglichst bald an.

Falls Sie an der Teilnahme verhindert sind, hier gehts zur Abmeldung

Wir freuen uns gemeinsam mit Ihnen auf das eher ungewöhnliche und doch spannende vergangene Vereinsjahr zurückzublicken und Ihnen eine Vorschau auf das nächste Vereinsjahr zu geben. Dabei hoffen wir, viele von Ihnen begrüssen zu dürfen und mit Ihnen „virtuell“ auf das nächste Vereinsjahr anzustossen.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Teilnahme!

Andrea Tribelhorn, Präsidentin

Information Systems Audit
and Control Association
Switzerland Chapter

Termin Eigenschaften

Datum, Uhrzeit 23. Mär. 2021 15:00
Termin-Ende 23. Mär. 2021 17:30
max. Teilnehmer Unbegrenzt
Einzelpreis Frei
Sprache Deutsch
CPE Hours 2
Ort Online Event
Dieser Termin ist nicht mehr buchbar